Baza noclegowa

REDA

Reda Aquatower, ul. Marynarska  tel. 609 32 00 94 https://www.olx.pl/785744608

Reda Aquatower, ul. Marynarska  tel. 609 32 00 94 https://www.olx.pl/792596867

Green Village Reda https://www.aquaparkreda.pl/green-village

Hotel River Style Hotel & SPA w Redzie – River Style (hotelriverstyle.pl)

Hotel Wieniawa https://hotelwieniawa.com/

MOSiR Reda tel. 58 678 58 02  http://www.mosir.reda.pl/nocleg/

RUMIA

 

Rumia, ul. Jeziorna  tel. 609 32 00 94 https://www.olx.pl/616399362

Hotel Diamond https://www.hotel-diamond.pl/

Hotel SPA FALTOM https://www.hotelfaltom.com

Hotel Business Faltom Gdynia https://www.faltombusiness.pl

Pensjonat Villa Virgo Premium https://villa-diamond.pl

Pokoje Gościnne Oliwia & Laura http://www.pokojegoscinne-oliwialaura.pl

Apartament Atena http://www.e-atena.pl

Hotel 107 https://www.hotel107.pl/

Hotel Falko https://hotelfalko.pl

Pokoje Gościnne Biały Słoń http://www.bialyslon.pl

 

WEJHEROWO

Hotel Olimp Business & Spa https://olimp-wejherowo.worhot.com

Hotel Marmułowski https://www.marmulowski.com

Apartament Słoneczny na placu Wejhera tel. 604 64 85 69 https://apartamentwejhera.business.site

Pokoje Gościnne Wejherowo tel. 696 47 90 12; 600 02 12 76  https://pokojewejherowo.pl/kontakt/

Bolszewo

Hotel Victoria https://hotelvictoria.pl

Puck

Apartamenty Kamienica https://apartamenty-kamienica.pl/#home

Pokoje Gościnne Klaudia Rybacka 29, Puck tel: 665 28 45 55

Dom Żeglarza https://domzeglarza.pl

Apartamenty BLUEAPART https://www.blueapart.pl

Pokoje Gościnne Przystań Puck https://www.przystanpuck.pl